Driving Course – Pitt Meadows

Posted: April 9, 2015 in Uncategorized

Driving for the Justice Institution in Pitt Meadows was a lot of fun. I was able to drive through 4 different obstacles at the airport and took a driving test which provided feedback. At first, driving through the obstacles made me nervous because we were suppose to go fast without hitting cones. I was actually surprised of how well I did. I barely hit any cones and managed to go through the obstacles very fast. One obstacle had a single lane, then three lanes which we had to pick the green lane, and a final single lane. I had managed to get through this obstacle going 65km and only hit one cone.

After this weekend I have been trying to break some habits which I have developed over the years. It would be great if this driving course was two days instead of one.mentality-clipart-police-car-clip-art

Leave a comment